10222014BREAKING NEWS:

2012 Huskies Promotion Schedule

Harley Husky. Howie Hanson / Black Woods Sports

Wednesday, May 30 — Opening Night. Fireworks after the game.

Thursday, May 31 — Thirsty Thurst-day.

Monday, June 4 — Monday Mania! Buy-one, get-one free Reserved or General Admission ticket.

Tuesday June 5 — Kids Day. Area Schools’ Day, 11:35 a.m. game.

Wednesday, June 6 — Dollar-Off Dog Night. Receive one dollar off all hot dogs.

Thursday, June 7 — Thunderstix Night. First 1,000 fans in attendance receive a set of Thunderstix. Also, Thirsty Thurst-day.

Friday, June 8 — Duluth Huskies Baseball Cap Night. First 500 fans in attendance will receive a Duluth Huskies baseball cap.

Monday, June 11 — Minnesota Twins Night, featuring Twins mascot TC Bear. Also, Monday Mania night.

Tuesday, June 12 — Twitter Tuesday. Follow the Duluth Huskies on twitter @DuluthHuskies for the chance for discounted tickets or merchandise on Tuesday’s throughout the season.

Wednesday, June 13 — Throw Homelessness a Curveball with Life House.

Sunday, June 17 — Father’s Day Dad’s Dig, Cub Foods Sunday Family Fun Day

Monday, June 18 — Lawnmower Race Night. Alos, Monday Mania.

Friday, June 22 — Heroes Night. Show your military ID and receive a free ticket and families of military members receive half price tickets.

Saturday, June 23 — Fireworks Extravaganza.

Thursday, June 28 — UMD Night featuring 2012 Hobey Baker winner Jack Connolly. Also, Thirsty Thurst-day.

The Duluth Huskies play their home games at Wade Stadium in West Duluth. Howie Hanson / Black Woods Sports

Friday, June 29 — Turn Back the Clock Night, Huskies were old Duluth Dukes uniforms.

Saturday, June 30 — Inflatamaniacs.

Sunday, July 1 — Bark in the Park. Bring your four-legged friend to the ballpark. Also, Cub Foods Sunday Family Fun Day.

Thursday, July 5 — Baseball Giveaway. First 500 fans in attendance will receive a Duluth Huskies baseball. Also, Thirsty Thurst-day.

Friday, July 6 — Hockey Night at The Wade with the Duluth Clydesdales.

Saturday, July 7 — Ladies Night Diamond Dig (post-game event).

Tuesday, July 10 — St. Patrick’s Day in July, Also, Twitter Tuesday.

Friday, July 13 — Friday the 13th Night.

Saturday, July 14 — Duluth Huskies Mug Night. First 500 fans through the gate will receive a mug.

Sunday, July 15 — Renaissance Day with the Minnesota Renaissance Festival. Also, Cub Foods Family Fun Day.

Wednesday, July 18 — Thunderstix Night. First 1,000 fans in attendance will be receiving a set of Thunderstix.

Thursday, July 19 — Harley D. Huskie Coin Bank Giveaway. First 750 fans in attendance receive a Harley D. Huskie Coin Bank. Also, Thirsty Thurst-day.

Friday, July 20 — Intern Olympics.

Saturday, July 21 — Boy Scouts Campout Night.

Sunday, July 22 — Jimmy Buffet Day & Boat Tote Giveaway. Also, Cub Foods Sunday Family Fun Day.

Monday, July 30 — Monday Mania. Buy-one, get-one free Reserved or General Admission tickets.

Tuesday, July 31 — Little League Night. Wear your Little League jersey for a free general admission ticket. Also, Twitter Tuesday.

Wednesday, August 1 — Poster Night. First 500 fans in attendance receive a Duluth Huskies poster.

Saturday, August 11 — Nine Innings of Winning. Post-Game Fireworks Extravaganza.

Sunday, August 12 — Cub Foods Sunday Family Fun Day.

What Next?

Related Articles