04252014BREAKING NEWS:

2012 Huskies Schedule & Results

Wednesday, May 30 — ST. CLOUD, W 6-1 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Thursday, May 31 — ST. CLOUD, L 10-9 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]

Friday, June 1 — at Alexandria, L 6-2 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Saturday, June 2 — at Alexandria, W 12-0 [ Brian Prudhomme game story
Sunday, June 3 -- at Alexandria, W 8-3 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Monday, June 4 — MANKATO, W 8-7 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Tuesday, June 5 — MANKATO, L 13-10 (10) [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Wednesday, June 6 — ROCHESTER, W 3-2 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Thursday, June 7 — ROCHESTER, L 6-5 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Friday, June 8 — ROCHESTER, W 9-1 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Saturday, June 9 — at Waterloo, W 11-10 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Sunday, June 10 — at Waterloo, W 16-3 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Monday, June 11 — WILLMAR, L 5-4 (10 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Tuesday, June 12 — WILLMAR, W 2-1 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Wednesday, June 13 — WILLMAR, L 8-3 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Thursday, June 14 — at Rochester, L 2-1 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Friday, June 15 — at Rochester, W 11-10 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Saturday, June 16 — at Rochester, W 11-1 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Sunday, June 17 — THUNDER BAY, L 10-0 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Monday, June 18 — THUNDER BAY, L 7-2 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Tuesday, June 19 — at Mankato, L 12-4 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Wednesday, June 20 — at Mankato, L 3-1 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Thursday, June 21 — at Mankato, L 5-4 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Friday, June 22 — ST. CLOUD, Postponed
Saturday, June 23 — ST. CLOUD, Postponed
Monday, June 25 — at Waterloo, W 8-2 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Tuesday, June 26 — at Waterloo, W 10-2 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Wednesday, June 27 — at Waterloo, W 13-9 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Thursday, June 28 — WILLMAR, W 4-2 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Friday, June 29 — WILLMAR, L 6-4 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Saturday, June 30 — WATERLOO, L 9-4 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]

Sunday, July 1 — WATERLOO, W 6-5 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Monday, July 2 –at St. Cloud, W 14-4, W 7-6 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Tuesday, July 3 — at St. Cloud, W 4-3 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Wednesday, July 4 — at St. Cloud, L 4-2 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
END OF FIRST HALF

Thursday, July 5 — ROCHESTER, L 6-4 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Friday, July 6 — ROCHESTER, W 2-1 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Saturday, July 7 — ST. CLOUD, L 4-3, W 4-3 [ Brian Prudhomme games stories ]
Sunday, July 8 — at St. Cloud, W 6-5 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Monday, July 9 — at St. Cloud, W 9-5 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Tuesday, July 10 — ALEXANDRIA, L 8-6 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Wednesday, July 11 — at Alexandria, W 20-18 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Thursday, July 12 — at Alexandria, L 15-5 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Friday, July 13 — ALEXANDRIA, W 11-4 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Saturday, July 14 — ALEXANDRIA, L 4-2 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Sunday, July 15 — THUNDER BAY, W 5-2 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Monday, July 16 — at Thunder Bay (Postponed)
Tuesday, July 17 — at Thunder Bay, W 1-0, W 3-1 [ Brian Prudhomme game stories ]
Wednesday, July 18 — THUNDER BAY, W 8-4 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Thursday, July 19 — THUNDER BAY, W 4-2 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Friday, July 20 — MANKATO, W 13-5 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Saturday, July 21 — MANKATO, L 9-7 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Sunday, July 22 — MANKATO, L 5-3 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Monday, July 23 — All-Star Break
Tuesday, July 24 — All-Star Break
Wednesday, July 25 — All-Star Break
Thursday, July 26 — at Willmar, L 9-6 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Friday, July 27 — at Willmar, L 7-6 [ Brian Prudhomme game story ]
Saturday, July 28 — at Rochester, 7:05 p.m.
Sunday, July 29 — at Rochester, 1:05 p.m.
Monday, July 30 — WATERLOO, 7:05 p.m.
Tuesday, July 31 — WATERLOO, 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, August 1 — WATERLOO, 7:05 p.m.
Thursday, August 2 — at Willmar, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, August 3 — at Willmar, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, August 4 — at Willmar, 7:05 p.m.
Monday, August 6 — at Mankato, 7:05 p.m.
Tuesday, August 7 — at Mankato, 7:05 p.m.
Wednesday, August 8 — at Thunder Bay, 7:05 p.m.
Thursday, August 9 — at Thunder Bay, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, August 10 — at Thunder Bay, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, August 11 — ALEXANDRIA, 7:05 p.m.
Sunday, August 12 — ALEXANDRIA, 5:05 p.m.

PLAYOFFS
Monday, August 13 — Divisional Playoffs
Tuesday, August 14 — Divisional Playoffs
Wednesday, August 15 — Divisional Playoffs

Thursday, August 16 — Summer Collegiate World Series
Friday, August 17 — Summer Collegiate World Series
Saturday, August 18 — Summer Collegiate World Series

Note: Home games listed in bold CAPS.

What Next?

Related Articles