07262014BREAKING NEWS:

2012-13 Duluth East Hockey Schedule

Duluth East junior forward Phil Beaulieu will be one of Minnesota's most-watched high school players in 2012-13. Howie Hanson / Black Woods Sports

Tuesday, November 27 — Cambridge-Isanti, 7 p.m., Heritage
Tuesday, December 4 — at Anoka, 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 8 — at Wayzata, 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 13 — Cloquet, 7:30 p.m., Heritage
Tuesday, December 18 — at Centennial, 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 22 — at Andover, 7 p.m.
Thursday, December 27 — Schwan Cup, Xcel Energy Center
Friday, December 28 — Schwan Cup, Xcel Energy Center
Saturday, December 29 — Schwan Cup, Xcel Energy Center
Thursday, January 3 — at Blaine, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 5 — at Moorhead, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, January 8 – at Denfeld, 7 p.m., Heritage
Thursday, January 10 — Grand Rapids, 7:30 p.m., Heritage
Saturday, January 12 — Eden Prairie, 3 p.m., Heritage
Tuesday, January 15 — at White Bear Lake Area, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 17 — Apple Valley, 7 p.m., Heritage
Saturday, January 19 — Superior, 1 p.m., Amsoil Arena
Tuesday, January 22 — Forest Lake, 7:30 p.m., Heritage
Saturday, January 26 — Maple Grove, noon, Heritage
Tuesday, January 29 – Minnetonka, 5:30 p.m., Heritage
Thursday, January 31 — at Lakeville South, 7:30 p.m.
Monday, February 4 — at Cloquet, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 7 — at Lakeville North, 7 p.m.
Saturday, February 9 — at Saint Michael-Albertville, 3 p.m.
Saturday, February 16 — at Tartan, 3 p.m.
Tuesday, February 19 — Section 7AA quarterfinals, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 23 — Section 7AA semifinals, noon
Thursday, February 28 — Section 7AA final, 7:30 p.m., Amsoil Arena
March 7-9 — Minnesota Class 2A State Tournament

What Next?

Related Articles